At De La Salle Catholic College Caringbah , all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Principal Mr Peter Buxton
Assistant Principal Mr Dominic Ritchie
Leader of Learning Mrs Lynne Slater
Leader of Religious Education Ms Angela Porro
Business Manager Mr Tony Carson
Year 7 Mr John Alvear
Year 8 Mrs Karen Ross
Year 9 Mrs Ashleigh Osmond
Year 10  Mr Matt Manahan
CAPA Mrs Natalie McCaffrey
English Mr Christopher Peart
Human Society and Its Environment Mrs Natalie Shipley
Mathematics Mr John Fitzpatrick
PDHPE Mr Will Carroll
Religious Education Ms Angela Porro
Science  Mr Nathan Weller
Technological & Applied Studies Mr Michael Beaton
Sport Mr Nathan Weller


Mr Jason Mayoh


Mrs Cathy Moran

Careers/Transition Adviser

Ms Stephanie O’Brien

Counsellor Ms Melanie Gotch
Diverse Learning Ms Clarissa Bellissimo

Duke of Edinburgh Award

Mr Bryce Forrest

Languages – Italian Ms Maria Altieri

Literacy Coordinator 

Mrs Tash Taylor

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Ms Rachel Moore

Bursar Mrs Louise Butterfield
IT Support Mr George Dowle
PA to Principal Mrs Amy Armstrong
Receptionist Mrs Marie Andersson
Secretary Mrs Pina Budd
Ms Maria Altieri Mr John Alvear
Mr Michael Beaton Ms Clarissa Bellissimo
Mrs Rachel Bishop Mrs Kerry Breen
Mrs Carmel Bull Mr Luke Carnegie
Mr Will Carroll Mrs Kerry Chisholm
Mr Craig Dannaher Mr Andrew Devlin
Mr John Fitzpatrick Mr Bryce Forrest
Mr Mark Gilmore Mrs Marisa Halpin
Mrs Julianne Howell Ms Rosie Jarvis
Mrs Robyn Mackenzie Mr Matt Manahan
Mr Jason Mayoh Mrs Natalie McCaffrey
Mrs Catherine McLennan Mr Gerard McMullen
Ms Rachel Moore Mrs Cathy Moran
Ms Stephanie O’Brien Ms Ashleigh O’Neill
Mr Luke O’Shea Mrs Ashleigh Osmond
Mr Christopher Peart Ms Angela Porro
Mrs Anne Rayner Mr Dominic Ritchie
Mrs Veronica Robins Mrs Gabrielle Rose
Mrs Karen Ross Ms Maria Samsonova
Mrs Natalie Shipley Mrs Lynne Slater
Mrs Amber Spinner Ms Tash Taylor
Mr Glenn Titmuss Mr Nathan Weller
Mrs Vanessa Westfallen